Best Flight Apps for CHEAP Flights

Published January 13, 2016 by jillamatt

One of the blogs I follow posted this this morning.  I hope you can find a cheap flight!  

January 13, 2016 – We’re all on the mission to find cheap flights,… I know I am. Over the past year, and after much searching, I have discovered several apps and websites that not only simplify the flight search experience but also get the prices I’m looking for. Here are some of my favs: Kayak.com/explore – (FREE […]
http://cheapgirltravel.com/2016/01/13/best-flight-apps-for-cheap-flights/

One comment on “Best Flight Apps for CHEAP Flights

  • Leave a Reply

